Himachal Election Result 2024: Kangana Ranaut trails from Mandi Lok Sabha seat

Kanga Result: Results of 4 Lok Sabha seats of Himachal Pradesh (Himachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Result) are starting to trend. After some time it will be clear whether BJP or Congress will form the government in the state. But the hot seat of Himachal Pradesh Mandi (Mandi Lok Sabha seat) is being discussed the most. 10 candidates are in fray from Mandi hot seat. From here Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut (Kangana Ranaut Mandi) is in the election field on BJP ticket. Mandi has become the most talked about seat in Himachal since Kangana contested the election. Kangana’s future is going to be decided today. Kangana Ranaut has entered the election fray for the first time. In early trends, Kangana Mandi is behind the seat.

Also Read- Kangana, Kanhaiya, Supriya… Who beats whom in the hot seat?

Also Read-Lok Sabah Election Results 2024 Live Updates: Heartbeats are racing, who will decide Parliament journey, results coming soon.

Kangana’s fate will be decided today

In Himachal Pradesh, voting was held in the seventh and last phase i.e. on June 1. Famous faces here include actress Kangana Ranaut, Congress’s Vikramaditya Singh, former Minister Sudhir Sharma, former Union Minister Anand Sharma. The special thing is that Himachal Pradesh is the home state of BJP National President JP Nadda, so BJP’s victory and defeat here is also linked to his reputation. The results of the Himachal Lok Sabha elections will decide Kangana’s future. Whether Kangana will leave the lanes of Bollywood and reach the country’s Lok Sabha, it will be clear today.

Who will wave the flag of victory in Himachal?

According to the exit polls on Saturday, BJP is going to hoist the flag in Himachal Pradesh. The Mandi Lok Sabha seat is going to be the key to Kangana’s fortune, which will open soon. According to the exit poll, Kangana Ranaut is going to win the Mandi Lok Sabha seat. If we talk about the whole country, then according to the exit poll, the NDA government is going to be formed again. It is predicted that BJP will win three out of four Lok Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh and one seat will go to Congress. While Congress leader and minister Vikramaditya is losing to Kangana Ranaut from Mandi.

Also Read-Election Results LIVE: Whether PM Modi crosses 400 or opposition fleet crosses, counting of votes will take some time.

Leave a Comment