Lok Sabha Elections 2024: From Kangana Ranaut to Ramayana’s Arun Govil, know how celebs fared in the elections.

The final results of the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 have been declared. This time many celebs participated in the election battle. Everyone wanted to know what wonders their favorite star would do in politics after making a splash in the movies. Many celebs have achieved big wins. At the same time, no one expected the defeat of some. So let us tell you the Lok Sabha results of your celebs.

Kangana Ranaut

Kangana Ranaut contested from Mandi parliamentary seat for the first time and won in the first attempt. Kangana won by 74755 votes. He defeated other candidates including Congress candidate Vikramaditya Singh.

Arun Govil

Arun Govil won from Meerut-Hapur Lok Sabha seat by 10585 votes. With this, Arun has broken the record of 72 years of BJP. Let us tell you that this time BJP fielded Arun Govil by canceling the ticket of Rajendra Agarwal.

Hema Malini

Hema Malini has won Mathura Lok Sabha seat by 293407 votes. Hema has achieved this victory by defeating 16 candidates. This is a big win.

Pawan Kalyan

Janasena Party founder and star Pawan Kalyan has defeated YSRCP’s Vanga Geeta Viswanatham from Pithapuram assembly seat in Andhra Pradesh.

Shatrughan Sinha

Actor and Trinamool Congress candidate Shatrughan Sinha has won the Asansol Lok Sabha seat. He was pitted against BJP MP and senior party leader SS Ahluwalia.

Manoj Tiwari

Bhojpuri superstar and BJP candidate Manoj Tiwari who contested from North East Delhi seat has won by defeating Kanhaiya Kumar.

Ravi Kishan

BJP candidate Ravi Kishan, who won with his performance in Missing Ladies, has won from Gorakhpur seat.

Swan King Swan

Faridkot Lok Sabha seat of Punjab has been lost. His opponent Sarabjit Singh Khalsa defeated him by 298062 votes.

Dinesh Lal Yadav

Bhojpuri star Nirhua aka Dinesh Lal Yadav lost to Samajwadi Party’s Dharmendra Yadav by 161035 votes.

Leave a Comment