Swearing in of Modi Cabinet: See beautiful pictures of Prime Minister Modi’s swearing-in ceremony

He posted on X, “An unforgettable day for India…Congratulations to Shri Narendra Modiji on being sworn in as Prime Minister of India for the third consecutive time.” Today we are entering the next phase of the journey of building a developed and self-reliant India.

He further wrote, “The NDA government under the leadership of Modi will be committed to the empowerment of youth and women as well as the upliftment of the poor and farmers and will build a strong India connecting East, West, North and North. South in the thread of unity.” will build.

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Vice President Jagdeep Dhankhad, Chief Justice DY Chandrachud, TDP president Chandrababu Naidu and JD(U) chief Nitish Kumar were also present on the occasion.

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

President Draupadi Murmu administered the oath of office and secrecy to Modi and 30 cabinet ministers, 5 ministers with independent charge and 36 ministers of state.

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Bollywood actors Shah Rukh Khan, Rajinikanth, industrialist Mukesh Ambani and Gautam Adani were present at the swearing-in ceremony. Actress-turned-politician Kangana Ranaut was also seen.

Track the latest news on NDTV.in and get news updates from across the country and around the world.

Leave a Comment